Choose language
Homepage

DBTV staff

The following staff members are active at the DBTV and provide assistance to the committee with tournament planning and other organisatory matters.

Prof. Dr. Dr. Eberhard Mensing

Marketing manager

E-Mail: eberhard.mensing@dbtv.info

Peter Henke

In charge of tournament planning in North Germany.

E-Mail: peter.henke@dbtv.info

German Adam

In charge of senior sport.

E-Mail: german.adam@dbtv.info

Achim Allmich

In charge of tournament planning in East Germany.

E-Mail: achim.allmich@dbtv.info

 

Would you like to join the DBTV staff or offer your support? Then register your interest by email to Uwe Kropf [uwe.kropf@dbtv.info].

 

News | Background | Administration | Charter | Goals | Contributors | Sponsors | Press

DBTV Partners

Dunlop Sport GmbH, HanauSaitenfabrikation Kirschbaum Sportartikel GmbH, Wittenideepunkt, AichelbergBeacharena, MünchenBeachclub2010, FellbachHochalmlifte Christlum GmbH, Österreich


© 2008 - All rights reserved | Deutscher Beach-Tennis-Verband e. V. | mail@dbtv.info | Legal notice | Top of the page