Choose language
Homepage

DBTV Contact persons

Please direct any questions or queries you may have to the appropriate contact at the German Beach Tennis Federation (DBTV):

• Charlotte Hager, Chairperson

General information about the DBTV

E-Mail: charlotte.hager@dbtv.info

• Uwe Kropf, Finance director

Membership fees, donation receipts

E-Mail: uwe.kropf@dbtv.info

• Maximilian Hamm, Sports administrator

Tournament organization, international contacts, internet

E-Mail: maximilian.hamm@dbtv.info

• Florian Heidenberger, Junior Administrator

Youth tournaments, school sports

E-Mail: florian.heidenberger@dbtv.info

• Nina Schaller, Leisure sport manager

Leisure sports

E-Mail: nina.schaller@dbtv.info

• Prof. Dr. Dr. Eberhard Mensing, Marketing director

Sponsoring, Marketing, Tournaments in Bavaria

E-Mail: eberhard.mensing@dbtv.info

 

Contact persons | Contact form | Newsletter | Forum
Online-Shop | External links | Sitemap | Legal notice

DBTV Partners

Dunlop Sport GmbH, HanauSaitenfabrikation Kirschbaum Sportartikel GmbH, Wittenideepunkt, AichelbergBeacharena, MünchenBeachclub2010, FellbachHochalmlifte Christlum GmbH, Österreich


© 2008 - All rights reserved | Deutscher Beach-Tennis-Verband e. V. | mail@dbtv.info | Legal notice | Top of the page